2023 Hardwood Cup Rally Penalties

Racer			Control		Amount	Reason	Championship
Car 11	Dexter Clark	Jonathan Mccallie	TC6	Camp 3 South ATC	10 Seconds	At TC6 was due at 19:36:00 but arrived at 19:37:00	ARC NRS
Car 15	Michael Ryan		TC2	Skunk Creek ATC	4 Minutes	At TC2 was due at 14:43:00 but arrived at 14:39:00	ARC NRS
Car 51	C. Sebastian Gomez Abero	Michelle Rogers	тс3	Woodtick Hollow ATC	30 Seconds	At TC3 was due at 15:52:00 but arrived at 15:55:00	NRS
Car 52	Lester Dickerman	Stefan Trajkov	тс3	Woodtick Hollow ATC	10 Seconds	At TC3 was due at 15:53:00 but arrived at 15:54:00	NRS
Car 78	Jordan Locher	Thomas Addison	TC1s	Camp 3 North Start	1 Minutes	Failed to start on assigned minute (safety gear)	ARC NRS
Car 908	Katherine Gingras	Stephen Gingras	TC3a	Service In TC	10 Seconds	At TC3a was due at 16:34:00 but arrived at 16:35:00	ARC NRS